SWDC 2016-2017 Ensemble Team

Congratulation 2016-2017 Ensemble Team!


SWDC Ensemble would like to thank and commend you for all your hard work and exemplary execution at auditions!

We are thrilled & excited to announce our 2016-2017 Company Members, Ensemble Members, Apprentice Members and Interns. A list of pieces, styles and apprentice positions will be emailed privately to each individual dancer.


Congratulations 2016-2017 Company Members!

Emily Carpenter Harrison Knostman
Kirsten Mitchell Becca LiPuma
Sydney Smith Fiona Nelson
Abby Cho Michael Naffier
Jenna Johar Erin Cochran
Mikaila Torres  


Congratulations Ensemble Members

Ruthie Roberts Kaiya Anderson Katey Fitzgerald  
 Cassidy Schonfeld  Elise Cook  Caitlyn Richter  
 Stella Seaman  Ella Corrigan  Naomi Robbins  
 Maleah Baray  Emma Gately  Jaden Sachs  
 Mikayla Carter Kenzie Linneman   Jaden Scott   
 Amelia Clark  Sara Lujan  Sierra Swenson  
 Vivianna Cromer  Malia Schonfeld  Olivia Tate  
 Lotus Holtorf  Ashton Sollee  Hannah Tate  
 Darby Rikhoff  Blythe Thompson  Sandami Sinley  
 Sophie Hommandberg  Vincent Maizland    
 Ila Steving  Sithumi Sinley    
Makena Philips       


Congratulations Apprentice Members

Brooke Wagner Marley Hommandberg


Congratulations Interns

Hailey Den Scarlet Colino
Caleb Castillo Sydney Shortman